The ONE thing that changed my life.

If I were to be completely honest, the ONE thing that changed my life was going to acupuncture school. It was the most challenging, interesting, life-changing thing I have ever done, as my mom told me before I started “it changes the way you think and see the world.” But I know everyone doesn’t have 4 years and 100k to put towards a Master’s degree in Oriental medicine so I’ll just tell you the one thing that started all other

Continue Reading

The post The ONE thing that changed my life. appeared first on Acupuncture Phoenix – Attain Health And Harmony.

http://ift.tt/2cK6IHe

Leave a Reply

